airbreath®小罐氧

氧气是人体必不可少的营养成分,大脑、神经、腺体等身体器官正常高效运作都少不了氧气的功劳。
若想提升体内含氧量,焕活人体机能,便携式airbreath®小罐氧是您的不二之选。

健身竞技


airbreath®助您提升运动表现

大有助益

airbreath®小罐氧可助力专业运动员和运动爱好者
- 提升力量
- 激活能量
- 改善耐力
- 缩短细胞再生时间
- 迅速恢复体力

胜人一筹

airbreath®小罐氧有助于运动员提升表现。无论是挥汗训练,还是奋力比赛,过程当中或前后,都有airbreath®小罐氧的用武之地。它可使血氧饱和度提升至近乎100%,显著增强体能,更抗疲劳。airbreath®小罐氧不仅适合专业运动员,同样适合运动爱好者。在进行跑步、骑车、游泳等有氧运动时,airbreath®小罐氧可有效提高耐力,而在进行网球、举重、足球等无氧运动时则可提升力量表现。

放心使用

氧气补剂未被列作兴奋剂,不在世界反兴奋剂机构的禁用名单上,大可放心使用

挥洒青春


airbreath®为您减压醒脑

醒神健脑

airbreath®小罐氧可改善年轻人的认知能力和注意力。学生考试前补充一罐氧气,有助提高记忆力和思维能力,超常发挥。

消除宿醉

airbreath®小罐氧还可用于预防宿醉。喝酒时使用它,基本可防止第二天宿醉的情况。众所周知,二战期间,飞行员整夜派对之后会通过吸氧消除宿醉。酒精会减少血氧含量,引发宿醉反应。只需吸上几口氧气,便能恢复血氧水平,令宿醉消失无踪。

多重功效

- 提高学习注意力
- 舒缓压力,缓解失眠
- 消除宿醉

slide

助力攀登


随着海拔上升,气压逐渐降低,每次吸入空气中的氧气也随之减少。身体为获取氧气,呼吸频率会加快,幅度会加深,这种现象在登山等体育运动中尤为常见。容易高原反应的人前往1500米及以上高海拔地区时,可借助airbreath®小罐氧畅快呼吸。每天一罐氧气,助您减轻高反症状,适应高海拔环境。


airbreath®小罐氧同样适用于登山和远足爱好者,它可以:
- 为身体和细胞补充氧气
- 提高血氧水平,尤其是在空气稀薄的高海拔地区
- 减轻高原反应
- 减缓疲劳,提神醒脑




安全驾驶


airbreath®为您保驾护航

提神醒脑

现代生活工作节奏之快,影响着人们的方方面面,驾驶行为也随之改变。越来越多的人深受睡眠不足或睡眠质量低下之苦,手握方向盘时昏昏欲睡,极易引发严重交通事故。疲劳会影响身体状态,限制大脑反应,降低心率和眼球运动。airbreath®小罐氧可助您摆脱疲劳,安全驾驶。

疲劳危害

驾驶疲劳不同于普通的脑力疲劳,会降低肌体活跃性,让人昏昏沉沉,无法集中注意力,难以平稳驾驶,出现速度忽快忽慢、偏航等现象。如果驾驶员未察觉到自己的疲劳程度而继续驾驶,情况会更加危险。

保驾护航

airbreath®小罐氧可有效助力长途驾驶,帮助驾驶员:
- 集中注意力
- 舒缓堵车时的焦躁情绪
- 缓解长途驾驶疲劳
- 增强体力,延缓驾驶倦感 - 灵敏反应

健康美丽


airbreath®为您的美丽健康事业添砖加瓦

美丽秘籍

随着年龄增长,代谢变缓,皮肤细胞获得的氧气日益减少,机能逐渐降低。细胞含氧量会影响皮肤病变和衰老的速度。airbreath®小罐氧可助您改善皮肤状态,焕醒肌肤,淡化皱纹,还能促进身体排毒过程,增强免疫力。

时尚之选

据称,歌手和影星会经常吸氧,以提升声带表现或提亮肤色。此外,氧气还能调整心态,愉悦心情,减少消沉情绪,让您元气满满。身体的含氧量越高,能够产生的健康能量就越多。

多重功效

airbreath®小罐氧可助您:
- 延缓衰老
- 改善皮肤结构,增强肌肤弹性
- 打造清新肌感,焕活肌肤
- 减少皱纹,抚平岁月痕迹

slide

职场进取


久坐办公室的上班一族经常受到头痛、过敏反应、粘膜发炎、注意力不集中、疲劳、莫名情绪波动等困扰。这些症状和类似健康问题都源于环境中的某些毒性物质,它们很容易聚集在办公室等大型室内场所。此外,快节奏工作会加快身体耗氧速度,产生更多压力,让人难以集中,影响身体健康。airbreath®小罐氧可有效助力上班一族高效工作。

airbreath®小罐氧用量指南

airbreath®小罐氧含量精纯,可助您恢复精力、增强体力。不同的体能对用氧量的需求不尽相同,具体用量应视个体情况而定。疲劳倦怠、脑力不足、压力过大、调节时差,或是想要呼吸新鲜空气,不同场景的用量均因人而异。
我们每天的情绪状态、氧气需求和体能水平都不尽相同。没有脉搏血氧仪,很难准确测量最佳值。以下建议可帮助您根据不同情况决定每日的氧摄入。针对不同情况,需要4到100次快速呼吸airbreath®小罐氧,来确保达到最佳氧摄入量。
slide

空气VS氧气


空气中包含氧气和其他成分,氧是空气中的一种独立元素。两者均至关重要,但影响身体的方式有所不同。

空气
我们的空气取自沿海地区,包含氧气、氮气、碳合物和其他自然元素。更多详情,请访问 www.airbreath-air.com。

氧气
纯氧通常用于医疗用途或日常目的,可加快细胞再生,提高创伤和体能恢复速度。身体吸收高纯度氧气,可加速肌肉重塑,通畅呼吸,克服呼吸系统薄弱带来的呼吸障碍。


普通人并不需要每天使用纯氧,过度使用反而可能带来危害,降低身体在正常含氧量环境下的呼吸能力。



airbreath®


AIR RIO




联系我们




姓名


邮箱


消息内容



Congratulations. Your message has been sent successfully.
Error, please retry. Your message has not been sent.

airbreath® OXYGEN

Oxygen is the most necessary nutrient for our body. It is necessary for the good and efficient functioning of the brain, nerve, gland and other internal organs.
Therefore, to make a positive thing for your body and increase the amount of oxygen in it, here is airbreath® - oxygen for recreational use.

PROFESSIONAL AND RECREATIONAL ATHLETES


Why athletes use airbreath®

HELPS

airbreath® oxygen helps professional and recreational athletes to:
- boost power
- increase energy
- improve endurance
- reduce regeneration time
- faster recovery from physical exertion

ADVANTAGES

Athletes use airbreath® oxygen to boost their performance. They use it before, during and after training sessions or competitions. It increases their blood oxygen percentage up to almost 100% capacity, which enables more exertion before they need to take a break. airbreath® oxygen is suitable for both professional and recreational athletes. In aerobic sports (e.g. running, cycling, swimming) airbreath® oxygen will mostly improve endurance, whereas in anaerobic sports (e.g. tennis, weight lifting, soccer) it will boost power.

IMPORTANT

Supplemental oxygen is not on the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) Prohibited List - IT HAS NOT BEEN DECLARED A DOPING SUBSTANCE!

YOUTH


Why young people use airbreath®

HELPS

airbreath® oxygen improves cognitive abilities in youth and boosts their mental focus. Students and pupils take a bottle of oxygen before exams to improve their memory and mental capacities, resulting in better performance.

ADVANTAGES

airbreath® oxygen is also used to prevent hangover. If used during alcohol consumption, the oxygen will generally prevent morning hangover. It is a known fact that WWII pilots used oxygen to treat hangover after all-night partying and drinking. Alcohol reduces blood oxygen, thus causing hangover. A few breaths of oxygen replenishes blood oxygen levels.

IMPORTANT

- boost concentration when studying
- reduce stress and sleep deprivation symptoms
- help treating hangover symptoms

slide

HIGH ALTITUDES


Increased altitude means reduced atmospheric pressure, so each breath contains less and less oxygen molecules. The body has to strain to get oxygen, through deeper and quicker breathing, which is especially noticeable in physical activity, such as climbing. airbreath® oxygen is used by people going to high altitudes, 1500 m and above, prone to altitude sickness. A bottle of oxygen daily will help you adapt to the altitude and reduce altitude sickness symptoms.


airbreath® oxygen is also suitable for mountain climbers and hikers because it helps:
- supply the body and cells with additional oxygen
- improve blood oxygen levels, especially at higher altitudes, where air is thinner
- alleviate negative effects of higher altitudes
- reduce fatigue and drowsiness




DRIVERS


Why drivers use airbreath®

HELPS

The modern pace of living and working affects all aspects of life, driving included. More and more people sit behind the wheel after insufficient and poor quality sleep, which can lead to serious fatigue-related traffic accidents. airbreath® oxygen helps combat fatigue, which routinely affects drivers. Fatigue causes bodily changes, for instance, in brain activity, and heart rate and eye movement slowdowns.

ADVANTAGES

Driver fatigue is a different form of tiredness (mental), featuring reduced motivation, drowsiness, lack of focus, impaired vehicle control (e.g. speed variations, yawing). Even more dangerous is that drivers are unaware of the extent of their tiredness and keep driving.

IMPORTANT

airbreath® oxygen is suitable for drivers on long routes because it helps:
- boost concentration
- reduce stress level in traffic jams
- reduce exhaustion and fatigue on long journeys
- increase energy on journeys where tiredness emerges early - reduce reaction times

HEALTH AND BEAUTY


How airbreath® helps us to be healthier and prettier

HELPS

Because of circulation slowdown as a result of aging, skin cells are supplied with increasingly less oxygen, which reduces their functionality. Cell oxygen amount is why skin diseases or aging develops faster or slower. airbreath® oxygen will help you feel better in your own skin. It refreshes the skin and reduces wrinkles. It is useful in detoxification processes and boosts the immune system.

ADVANTAGES

It is also known that singers and movie stars often use oxygen to improve their vocal cords and skin tone. In addition, oxygen use has a positive effect on mental attitude and mood, reducing depression and lifting one's spirits. The more oxygen in our body, the more capable it is to generate life energy.

IMPORTANT

Using airbreath® oxygen will reflects in:
- slower aging
- improved skin structure and elasticity
- fresh and rejuvenated skin
- reduced number and depth of wrinkles

slide

BUSINESS PEOPLE


People who spend their full working hours in a sitting position in offices often suffer from headaches, allergic reactions, mucosal irritation, poor concentration, fatigue and inexplicable psychological changes. All of those symptoms and similar health issues come from the presence of certain toxic substances in our environment, which accumulate in large indoor systems such as office buildings. airbreath® oxygen helps people living a high-tempo business lifestyle. Living at such pace leads to more stress, less concentration and poorer health, as the body quickly spends oxygen.

airbreath® OXYGEN – USE

Each bottle of airbreath® oxygen contains pure recreational oxygen for energy boost and recovery. Every life situation demands a different level of airbreath® oxygen. Depending on various circumstances, you decide how many breaths of airbreath® oxygen you need. For example, if you feel tired, slow, under strain, jet-lagged, or you just need some fresh air. Every situation requires different amounts, depending on the individual.
Your mood, oxygen and energy levels vary daily. Without a pulse oximeter, accurate determination of optimal oxygen levels can be difficult. The following recommendations are here to help you decide on the oxygen amounts you can inhale daily depending on different situations. Each situation requires between 4 and 100 quick breaths of airbreath® oxygen to restore optimal oxygen levels.
slide

AIR VS OXYGEN


Air, among other elements, contains oxygen, which is an isolated element in air. Both are vital, but affect the body differently.

Air
Our air comes from coastal areas and is a combination of oxygen, nitrogen, carbon compounds and other naturally found elements. More details on www.airbreath-air.com

Oxygen
Pure oxygen is commonly used for medical and recreational purposes to help individuals regenerate faster and speed up their recovery from injuries and physical exertions. With highly clean oxygen supplied to the body, muscles can regenerate faster and people with very weak respiratory systems can breathe easier.

Pure oxygen is not something an average person should use on a daily basis, because excessive use can have harmful effects and reduce the body's ability to breathe in an environment with normal oxygen levels.



airbreath®


AIR RIO




Get in Touch




Name


Email


Message


Congratulations. Your message has been sent successfully.
Error, please retry. Your message has not been sent.